Menü

Unser Vorstand

Präsidium
Löffel Kohler Susi
Pappelweg 4, 3250 Lyss
Tel: 032 386 10 18 
Mobil: 079 651 46 55
praesidium@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Sekretariat
Huwiler Julia
Kornweg 11c, 3250 Lyss
Tel: 032 341 30 75
Mobil: 079 314 94 60
sekretariat
@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Kasse
Stellvertretung Präsidium
kasse@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Protokoll
protokoll@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Bescherung
Schneider Marlise
Gantrischweg 7a, 3250 Lyss
Tel: 032 384 01 35
bescherung@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Marketing
Torresan Liv
Reinacher 3, 2564 Bellmund
Tel: 032 331 30 11
marketing@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Brockenstube
Affolter Elisabeth
Knospenweg 6, 3250 Lyss
Tel: 032 384 31 69
Mobil: 079 700 76 01

Brockenstube direkt :
Tel. 032 385 11 23 
brockenstube@frauenverein-lyss.ch


Event

Brogini Sabrina
Daxelhoferstrasse 3, 3012 Bern
Tel: 079 584 50 26 
event@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Senioren
Andachten
Altersstube
senioren@frauenverein-lyss.ch

 

Internet
Löffel Kohler Susi
Pappelweg 4, 3250 Lyss
Tel: 032 386 10 18
Mobil:      079 651 46 55
internet@frauenverein-lyss.ch